Contacts

Love Nature looks forward to your feedback. Your observations and opinions are important to us. All messages are reviewed and evaluated by our staff, but due to the volume of emails we receive it may take us a few days to respond.

General information and inquiries
feedback@blueantmedia.ca
TEL 1 (416) 646-4431
FAX 1 (416) 646-4444

Distribution (Canada)
Andrew Irwin
Andrew.Irwin@blueantmedia.ca

Linear & Digital Distribution (Global)
Anthony Jewitt
anthony.jewitt@blueskyeentertainment.com
+44 7701052513

Publicity / media inquiries
Daniela Santia
Daniela.Santia@blueantmedia.ca

Producer inquiries
Marcia Martin
Marcia.Martin@blueantmedia.ca
Producer Guidelines

Sponsorship sales
Align your brand with premium, high-quality, and credible content sponsorships on Love Nature.
Please contact Gregory Trought at gregory.trought@blueantmedia.ca to learn more.

Programme sales
For international program sales inquiries of our premium, high-quality content please contact Solange Attwood at solange.attwood@blueantmedia.ca.